Yeah, you

 There is one BIG FAT LOSER in particular right now in the blogging world. Her initials are T.C. I’ve heard/learned a lot about her lately. I can only hope that she comes over here to play. My cat “Grill” will tear her face off.

~ by bigfatloser on May 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “Yeah, you”

  1. This chick needs a serious case of teeth whitening. Can you dig the yellow?

    bitches and hos yo

  2. Have y’all seen my new lover’s blog?
    http://www.mypinktruth.wordpress.com

  3. OMG, Melissa is your new lover? WTF? Do you even know what she’s all about? BFL, I’m really worried about your mental state, and even more interestd in how the hell you found duh’s blog and got involved in this anti anti MK movement. That’s some weird shit on here. You ain’t right.

  4. Has anyone figured out who Bigfatloser is yet? Cuz she’s pretty crazy.

  5. If Melissa is your new lover who was your old one?

  6. Duh, duh………..DUH! YOU were until you totally dissed me. DUH!

Leave a comment