Looking for friends

Yes, I’ll admit it. I’m trolling wordpress blogs looking for new friends.

My newest and bestest favourite is www.somecallmeduh.wordpress.com

The site is run by someone named “duh” (appropriately) and so far I think she’s pretty much a loser. So I like her.

~ by bigfatloser on May 18, 2007.

15 Responses to “Looking for friends”

  1. This is great. I feel so validated. I’m a loser too!

  2. Am I the only loser who will comment here?

  3. You need more content, this is f*ing boring. Bitches.

  4. Well, you got us here. Now what the hell ya gonna do? Do something loser!

  5. This site is pathetic. What a LOOSER. But your picture is really very beautiful. I think we might have the same dentist. Is his name Dr. Fukdupteeth? He’s from Fiji.

  6. LOL Batman. So true. Sick. Wrong. Disgusting. Bitches.

  7. Does this guy own that cat in the other picture?

  8. This picture is just totally messed up

  9. Okay-I am Catwoman. I have nice straight teeth, nothing like that cat with the nastyass grill. I think I am being cyberstalked; someone is trying to impersonate me her name is Katwummon…I’m sure she is a fine little kitty however I invited her over to play and she flat-out ignored my invitation. What is up with that? Meow.

  10. What a bunch of losers! Some wicked losers I must add, total geeks!

  11. We are all a bunch of wicked losers…..BFL, always remember what a loser you are. Have you seen the white truck? Be not afraid.

  12. OMG, what kind of sick forum is this? BFL, I swear you’re a sick, mean bitch.

  13. You are and remain a loser! 🙂

  14. Hey Reed, yes she IS a loser, isn’t she?

  15. This site reminds me of this kid I knew who was walking up the stairs in NH and turned around with a big booger on his finger and wiped it on the railing!

Leave a comment